Skip to content

Chic Giveaway: Get a L’Occitane coupon!

December 6, 2011

Speaking Chic readers, here’s my first giveaway! I’m giving away a L’Occitane discount coupon.

This give away is not sponsored by L’Occitane, nor is it a contest or promotion. The giveaway is just a little token of appreciation for my readers.

About the coupon:

The coupon will get you discount of Rs 250 on any purchase of Rs 2000 and above, and is valid till December 31, 2011 across L’Occitane boutiques in India.

IMAG0021-1

How to get this voucher:

1. There are no questions to answer, slogans to write or Facebook pages to “like”!

2. All you have to do is send me an email on speakingchic (at) gmail (dot) com with your full name, contact number and postal address.

3. The first person to write to me with their details (listed above) will get the voucher.

4. Please note that L’Occitane is present in only half a dozen cities in India. Please look up the store locator on their website before you email me. Don’t want the voucher to be wasted. 😦

BTW, I’m using a couple L’Occitane products and I absolutely love them! My favourite is their Almond Delicious Paste.

L'Occitane almond paste

So if you plan to shop at L’Occitane this month, drop in an email to me. And your shopping trip will be sweeter! 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. garima permalink
    December 8, 2011 4:33 pm

    hey i would love to have that coupon.

    • December 8, 2011 4:47 pm

      Hi Garima, the coupon has been claimed. But we might have something else. 🙂

  2. December 14, 2011 2:51 pm

    I want !

Leave a Reply

