Skip to content

Chic Summer Buy: Colourful wedges!

April 15, 2012

image

Folks, here’s my first purchase for the hot season! Bought this pair of colourful glam wedges at my neighbourhood department store, which has everything.

How to wear these wedges:
These shoes go with everything- casuals, smart blouses that I wear to work, and semi formals.

I can wear them with jeans, trousers, cropped pants (aka capris), shorts, skirts… And because these wedges have a multi coloured strap across the foot, I don’t really face a problem of matching them with my clothes.

This pair of shoes is my first summer fashion purchase. What have you bought for summer already? And what’s on your shopping list for these hot months?

PS- My laptop is off for repairs. Lots of pending posts saved there, but I’m making the most of my phone now, and using it to blog!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Flo permalink
    April 15, 2012 9:19 pm

    Woah! I just bought a cute blue pair of Hush Puppies wedges. Love ’em! 🙂

    Glad to see you using the phone to blog. Easy?

    • April 16, 2012 3:36 pm

      @ Flo- I’m wearing my wedges to office today- with shorts! Yep, easy to use the phone to blog though picture alignment is an issue.

Leave a Reply

